Tuesday, December 6, 2022
HomeSportsGymnasticsConvention Championships – Schedule and Hyperlinks – The Stability Beam State of...

Convention Championships – Schedule and Hyperlinks – The Stability Beam State of affairs


6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT
MIC Championship
[49] Illinois State
[50] TWU
[54] Lindenwood
[59] SEMO
[72] Centenary

12:00pm ET/9:00am PT
Large Ten Championship
Session 1
[19] Illinois
[20] Maryland
[23] Iowa
[37] Penn State
[41] Nebraska
[44] Rutgers

12:00pm ET/9:00am PT
EAGL Championship
Session 1
[42] Pittsburgh
[45] New Hampshire
[46] Temple
[55] LIU

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT
GEC Championship
Session 1

[64] Cornell
[65] Southern Connecticut
[68] William & Mary
[70] Bridgeport

MAC Championship
[36] Western Michigan
[38] Kent State
[40] Central Michigan
[47] Northern Illinois
[48] Ball State
[52] Jap Michigan
[56] Bowling Inexperienced

Pac-12 Championship
Session 1
[18] UCLA
[27] Stanford
[29] Washington
[32] Arizona

SEC Championship
Session 1
[9] Kentucky
[11] Missouri
[17] Arkansas
[22] Georgia

MPSF Championship
[35] San Jose State
[43] UC Davis
[53] Air Power
[57] Sacramento State
[63] Alaska

Large Ten Championship
Session 2
[3] Michigan
[8] Minnesota
[12] Michigan State
[16] Ohio State

EAGL Championship
Session 2
[28] NC State
[30] Towson
[33] North Carolina
[39] George Washington

GEC Championship
Session 2
[51] Penn
[58] Yale
[60] Brown
[61] West Chester

Large 12 Championship
[1] Oklahoma
[15] Denver
[26] Iowa State
[34] West Virginia

SEC Championship
Session 2
[2] Florida
[5] LSU
[6] Auburn
[6] Alabama

Pac-12 Championship
Session 2
[4] Utah
[10] Cal
[13] Oregon State
[14] Arizona State

MRGC Championship
[21] BYU
[24] Boise State
[25] Utah State
[31] Southern Utah


Saturday Grasp Schedule


Methods to Watch

Meets marked ESPNU, SECN and BTN will probably be broadcast reside on TV and may also be streamed on-line on the hyperlink offered for individuals who have a login from a TV supplier subscription that features these networks.

Meets marked P12N will probably be broadcast reside on TV or on-line on Pac-12 Insider and will be streamed on the hyperlink offered for individuals who have a log-in from a TV supplier subscription that features these networks. The Pac-12 Community supplies a free worldwide feed on YouTube for these outdoors the US.

Meets marked ESPN+ could also be streamed by way of a separate paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($7/month).

Meets marked ESPN3 could also be streamed on WatchESPN for individuals who have a log-in from a collaborating web service supplier, which is all of them.

Meets marked Free Stream are free on the hyperlink offered.

Meets marked $ Stream require a subscription to a school-specific streaming service.


DTB Pokal – Stuttgart

Friday, March 18
5:00am ET/2:00am PT – Junior Males
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Senior Males

Saturday, March 19
5:00am ET/2:00am PT – Junior Ladies
8:45am ET/5:45am PT – Senior Ladies
1:30pm ET/10:30am PT – Males’s Occasion Finals

Sunday, March 20
5:00am ET/2:00am PT – Ladies’s Occasion Finals
9:30am ET/6:30am PT – Blended Group Cup

Streaming at sportdeutschland.television



Supply hyperlink

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments